Products 85-96 of 570
Show
Chicken Monkey to the Rescue
Retail: $9.99
Price: $9.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1732655119 -

SynopsisFarmer Willie woke one morning to find his milk, wheat and eggs stolen. Now he must call on the help of Chicken Monkey and his trusty side-kick Kevin to help him solve the mystery of the barnyard burglaries.

Chicken Scratch
Retail: $13.99
Price: $13.95
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1947686038 -

SynopsisNamed 2016 Best Mystery Series by Texas Association of Authors. When Madison Reynolds finds herself widowed and penniless before forty, she does the only thing she knows to do – she packs up her teenage twins and moves back home with her eighty-year-old grandmother. Life in The Sisters, Texas has not changed much since she’s been gone, but at least her best friend Genesis is there to soften the transition back into small-town life. To make ends meet, Madison opens In a Pinch Temporary...

Childrens Therapeutic Stories Coloring Book
Price: $5.75
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1463608040 -

SynopsisThese healing stories of children's struggles with traumatic experiences are brought to life through the characters of a little brown bear, two sisters and a brother, an adopted baby girl and a fire breathing dragon. The illustrations are designed to color so children can make these stories their own.

Christmas in The Sisters
Price: $12.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1947686007 -

Synopsis The Award-Winning The Sisters, Texas Mystery Series! Madison Reynolds can’t wait for Christmas this year. Rebuilding her life as a single mom hasn’t been easy, but after a challenging twelve months, she’s excited about the holidays. She and her twins have settled quite nicely here in The Sisters, renovations on the house are complete, her business is slowly growing, and, best of all, Chief of Police Brash deCordova is in her life. Visions of the perfect Christmas dance in her head....

Circumstances of Childhood
Price: $14.95
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0996911566 -

When a former pro football star and broadcaster, now a Wall Street maven is accused of insider trading, will he be able to prove his innocence and expose those who are guilty? Greg and his boyhood pal dreamed of big success in professional football and then later in business. Greg was the only one to live the dream. Now the founder of an investment fund Greg is faced with a routine audit finding by the SEC. The audit points to irregularities and all the tracks lead to Greg. The justice...

Comfort for Grieving Hearts
Price: $13.97
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1717535733 -

Synopsis"Compassionate. Comforting. Readers will see themselves on every page." - Paul Casale, Licensed Professional Counselor, Marriage & Family TherapistLoss is painful. Separation hurts. We need comfort.Oblivious to our suffering, the world around us speeds on as if nothing happened. Stunned, shocked, sad, confused, and angry, we blink in disbelief. The pain can be immense. We look for comfort. We long for it. Grieving hearts need it to survive. Multiple award-winning author, hospice...

Comfort Plans
Price: $13.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1545171059 -

Synopsis Fans of Lisa Wingate and Judy Christie, will want to add Kimberly Fish to their list of writers who can transport readers to sweet, rural places and hearts that need mending. Colette Sheridan is being remodeled. As a San Antonio architect, she’d have vowed her career was to investigate the history and create new functions for the structures everyone else saw as eyesores. The old German farmhouse in Comfort, Texas, might be the screeching end of that dream job. The assignment seemed so...

Conall
Price: $14.50
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0991664009 -

Synopsis Over four hundred years before the birth of Christ, the island of Ériu is a patchwork of feuding kingdoms, wide plains, and impassable bogs. Battle, intrigue, betrayals, and courage are part of life for the Celts who call Ériu home, while from their underground halls the mysterious aes sidhe seduce brave warriors, turning men in to kings and binding them with fearsome geis. Conall Mac Gabhann is content with his apprenticeship to the local blacksmith. Content, that is, until his...

Conall II
Price: $13.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0991664023 -

SynopsisConall II: The Raven’s Flight continues to chronicle the epic journey of the warriors from Ériu (Ireland). Conall Mac Gabhann and his brooding queen, Mórrígan, lead over two thousand warriors together with their followers across the narrow sea that separates Ériu from Albu (Britain). Their quest: the capture of Cassius Fabius Scaeva, the dissolute Roman patrician held responsible for the slaughter of their families. The Ériu encounter human, natural, and supernatural foes and friends....

Conall III
Price: $14.50
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0991664047 -

SynopsisIt is 406 B.C. The Gaels tramp through the vast forests of lowland Scotland, cross the brooding moors and marshes of the Pennines, and plough the grain fields of the South. The majestic stone brochs and dúns of the north give way to the great hillforts of the south. Cloaked in a rich tapestry of tattoos or wearing armour inlaid with iron scales, the Gaels stand as one, taunting their enemies with fierce battle-cries and insults. In Conall III: The Sisters—the third book of the Conall...

Conall IV
Price: $15.50
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0991664061 -

Synopsis“Butter-gold and cruelly hooked, the beak ripped a ragged gash across the newborn’s throat.”Son of a blacksmith, Conall Mac Gabhann’s only desire was to follow in his father’s footsteps and enjoy a long life with his childhood love, Mórrígan. The slaughter of their parents dashed those dreams. Fuelled by vengeance, both embark on the dark path of retribution.From the ancient forest, two great eagles take wing. With amber-gold eyes, Fate and the Goddess watch, ready to guide and meddle...

Conned Conservatives and Led-on Liberals: You think the thoughts you think are yours? Think again!
Price: $9.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1728791241 -

Synopsis"Michael Serrapica's book is a great starting point for the average American today who finds himself confused over what he sees and hears about politics and government. What Serrapica has accomplished is to make sense for his readers the difference between fiction and fact. Conned Conservatives and Led-on Liberals is a book written for citizens by a citizen who cares about his country and wants the public to avoid being misled by partisans and ideologues." Dr. Robert Locander,...