Products 37-48 of 50
Show
Rise at Twilight
Price: $14.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1950530014 -

SynopsisFor all the terrible things she had seen in her life, Luna Ketz never thought about life after death...until she was murdered of course. Upon waking in the cabin of her nightmares, Luna discovers she is caught in limbo between the waking world and the dead. There she is reunited with her loved ones, but it comes at a price--she has lost herself to the darkness inside her. Desperate to save her baby and herself from a war that threatens to destroy them all, Luna submits to the mercy of...

Survive at Midnight
Price: $14.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1732423060 -

SynopsisDeath doesn't always bring peace. With memories of her dead family and friends haunting her, Luna Ketz tries to untangle her life from the hold Chance has had on her over the past four years, but it's harder than she thought. In death his secrets are revealed, plunging Luna into the mind of the man who ruined her life. Thoughts of her soon-to-be-born baby only bring to mind its monstrous father. Haunted by a new set of dreams, Luna fears her baby will grow up to be a carbon copy of...

The Big Inch
Price: $13.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1540394842 -

Synopsis Fans of Pam Jenoff, Susan Elia MacNeal, and Kate Quinn will want to read the first book in a sparkling WWII Historical Fiction series, The Big Inch. Lane Mercer is a spy recovering from a disastrous mission in France when she’s assigned to protect the interests of the new federal project sending American oil to the Allies. Thrown into the high-stakes world of Texas oilmen, she’s inventing maneuvers on the fly to outwit would be counter-intelligence and Fascist sympathizers....

The Council
Price: $14.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0996697941 -

SynopsisThe Council is the governing Coven over the Land of Five, a region entirely inhabited--and split apart--by witches with varying powers. Lilith Lace, a witch thought to be born powerless, happily resides in Ignis, the Coven of Fire, until she suddenly develops telekinesis, an ability only seen in some witches born in Mentis, the Coven of the Mind. She's terrified of it, unsure who she can trust. Her best friends, Helena and Clio, are hot and cold about what she can do, leaving Lilith...

The Creation of Kaitlyn Jones #1
Price: $10.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1-941345-06-1 -

synopsis Precognition – Future-Sight Have you ever seen the future through a dream?If you knew you could save someone with that knowledge, would you? Kaitlyn Jones is on a mission; get the man of her dreams to notice her but her mission in life becomes much greater when her ‘gifts’ become clearer. One life-altering dream will drastically change her life, thus significantly transforming her future. Overwhelmed by the exciting ability of telepathy and the exhilarating promise of telekinesis,...

The Elemental Coven
Price: $12.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1732423039 -

SynopsisWith the Land of Five being systematically torn apart by war, Ignis witch, Lilith Lace, has a number of problems before her. Captured in the Battle of Ignis by The Elemental Coven, she must deal with the recent deaths of her loved ones as a prisoner of war. Mind torn between escaping and giving up completely, Lilith is presented with a new surprise--infamous rouge witch, Willow, is not only alive and well but has a larger role in Lilith's childhood accident than she ever...

The Painting
Price: $13.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1-941345-26-9 -

synopsis We start our lives as a blank canvas. It’s our diverse experiences that add color and definition to our painting. Gerald’s world was often harsh and challenging. Feelings of loneliness and isolation were normal for him. The people in his life didn’t understand him and as a result, often ignored him, or refused to make time for him. However, the nature that surrounded Gerald inspired the most sympathetic and caring young child you could ever know. It was Gerald’s love of the world’s...

The Painting 2
Price: $10.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1941345320 -

synopsis Gerald Oliver Delaney secured the safety of his world, the painting, from all. He hid it deep within its own self-contained universe. Yet, even though it was so very far away, he could still hear the hopes and prayers of the humans he had painted. Over time, Gerald had willed wonderful things to happen within the painting. Miracles and wonderment flowed from him into the universe so all within could be reminded of his love. He still appreciated and felt the joy this magical world gave...

The Painting 3
Price: $2.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: painting3-Kindle/Mobie -

Synopsis: Being the granddaughter of the Painter of a universe has it’s perks. Her grandfather; Gerald, and her father; Benjamin, have shared so many wonderful stories about the Painting, Nevaeh can’t help but imagine what it must be like to visit. Fortunately for her, she was born with the ability to find out! Able to float into the Painting, her spirit gets to explore sights even her own father didn’t get to see. The catch is, she can not be seen or heard. She can only observe. Yet,...

The Sage
Price: $12.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1732423084 -

SynopsisAfter joining the Elemental Coven, young witch Lilith's eyes were opened to the truth that the Council has always been desperate to keep hidden. With only two Covens still standing, Lilith's world is in real danger of collapsing and so is the Elemental Coven. After a mysterious illness begins to infect the Coven, witches are dying and not even coven leader Willow's power of resurgence is enough to save them.After the Battle of the Grove destroys Lilith's good leg, and her ability to...

Things Only the Darkness Knows
Price: $7.01
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1542889407 -

Synopsis~ A collection of horror stories and poems by eleven authors and poets ~ Limited edition eBook (special preorder price of 99c) Have you ever wondered what goes bump in the night? Or what goes through the minds of cold-blooded killers? You can find out in this collection of dark and controversial stories and poems. Trigger warning: Some of these stories contain graphic violence, murder, suicide, and strong language. Thirty frightening and brutally honest short stories and poems. Not for...

Washed Away
Price: $10.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0990748687 -

“Washed Away” tells the story of one brave gnat who stands up for those in need even when he is afraid. Author K Wendt and Illustrator Mandy Lambright bring to life adorable characters to tell the story of how we should all be ready to help our neighbors in times of trouble.