Products 1-1 of 1
Show
In Search of Courage: An Introverts Struggle with Addictive Behaviors
Price: $15.00
View
(1)
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1734221135 -

Synopsis“In the tradition of Maya Angelou and Paul Monette, In Search of Courage illuminates, through a very personal lens, universal insights bright with wisdom and heart.” — Roger Leslie, Ph.D., author of From Inspiration to Publication “Friedman’s story is an authentic one of self-discovery — the pains, joys and acceptance of embracing who you are in spite of the influence of our extroverted society.” — Norma T. Hollis, author of Ten Steps to AuthenticityLoner. Anti-social. Broken!...