Products 13-24 of 55
Show
DENTISTRY Xposed
Price: $17.95
View
Availability: In Stock

SynopsisThis book will shake America up and will break down walls that have kept us in the dark. It will help you understand the dynamics of a healthy mouth and body. Dr. Hofmann exposes serious problems in our dental care and health care systems while giving alternative solutions that will protect and save lives.. Dentistry Xposed: Protecting You, Your Smile & Your Wallet will rescue you and maybe someone you love. The Pathway to Good Health and Awareness begins with the Mouth. When you read...

Discovery - Poetry and Art
Price: $24.95
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0990617969 -

Synopsis: When all of life is stripped away, left with no freedom except in his mind, one man journeys deep inside to discover his true self. He finds the only way to survive hopeless negativity is through creating with his hands and imagination. They confined his body in an iron cage, but could not lock away his mind.

Discovery - Poetry and Art-ePub
Price: $4.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0990617969-ePub -

Synopsis: When all of life is stripped away, left with no freedom except in his mind, one man journeys deep inside to discover his true self. He finds the only way to survive hopeless negativity is through creating with his hands and imagination. They confined his body in an iron cage, but could not lock away his mind.

Effortless Research
Price: $10.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0989636230 -

SynopsisA research reference book for Writers, Teachers, and Students to find the information they need

Entertaining Detours
Price: $9.95
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1517053796 -

Synopsis See the world like you never have before with Michael J. Hawron's engaging new memoir, Entertaining Detours. This fascinating collection of individual chapter-length anecdotes are both funny and poignant…but always heartfelt. The adventure begins with a chance email encounter as Hawron is planning a return trip to Hong Kong with his son and daughter. As a young MIT student in the early 1970s, he launches a personal expedition around the world—one that ultimately takes him to more than...

Florence Flies Alone
Price: $13.50
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1622129027 -

Florence Flies Alone: An Alliterative Airline Adventure follows the adventures of Florence, a vivacious and outgoing nine-year-old, who is flying by herself for the first time. Her story includes the funny and sometimes thought-provoking experiences that happen on her trip to see her father. Forced to problem solve during the flight, she reflects on what she needs to do. The story is loaded with alliterative phrases and rhyme, making it not only educational, but a humorous read. At the end,...

Glow and Grow in the Grace of God
Price: $14.95
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1973625728 -

Synopsis Are you aware, too, that God is using children to reach the world? The Holy Spirit is gifting our children and grandchildren, and they are naturally able to show Gods power to the world. Some of these children are strong intercessors. Others have the gift of healing. Many are called on by God to teach, while some to prophecy. Its not just the little ones, but teenagers as well. As we learn how easily these children seem to walk in the supernatural normal, we may be able to rekindle...

God Spoke and I Listened
Price: $12.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1508736431 -

This book is dedicated to all of the people who want God to speak to them or whom don’t believe that God speaks to you. I am a firm believer that God speaks and this book is my testimony that He does. When I was growing up, preachers always said “Pray and ask God”, “He will speak to you”. I found it a bit scary to hear God speak, but I was always curious. Well, at the age of 23 or 25, I heard God speak to me, of all people. He gave me my first inspirational message. So if you are still waiting...

Heaven Held
Price: $17.00
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1681814476 -

This book explains what happens when a child dies. The child is immediately surrounded by Angels and resides in the first stage of Heaven called Transition. The child is only there briefly, but must be comforted and accustomed to this newness. The Love and Light are radiant, and the child is filled with awe and wonderment. Heaven Held is a dialogue between the author and her departed son who is a Light Being Guide. The author asks him questions and her son describes the place where he loves to...

Hope After Grief
Price: $19.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1450060141 -

The Girlfriends Guide to Grief Overview "My loved one just died. What do I do now?" "My friend just lost her husband. What should I say to her?" "My husband just left me. How should I feel?" The Girlfriends Guide to Grief answers these questions and more. This book helps guide you through this time in your life. It also shows such things as: Feelings even your best friend can't understand What not to say to a grieving woman Feelings you don't even know you have How to help your loved ones help...

Im Crazy Great
Price: $16.95
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: I'm Crazy Great-Kindle/Mobie -

Synopsis: B Alan Bourgeois has been called many things over the years. During the past 6 years as he created Texas Authors, Inc., DEAR Texas, Inc., and the Texas Authors Institute of History, Inc., plus many other events and programs, all while he was homeless.

In Search of Courage: An Introverts Struggle with Addictive Behaviors
Price: $15.00
View
(1)
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1734221135 -

Synopsis“In the tradition of Maya Angelou and Paul Monette, In Search of Courage illuminates, through a very personal lens, universal insights bright with wisdom and heart.” — Roger Leslie, Ph.D., author of From Inspiration to Publication “Friedman’s story is an authentic one of self-discovery — the pains, joys and acceptance of embracing who you are in spite of the influence of our extroverted society.” — Norma T. Hollis, author of Ten Steps to AuthenticityLoner. Anti-social. Broken!...