The Big Inch

The Big Inch (978-1540394842)

stars, based on 0 reviews
Synopsis Fans of Pam Jenoff, Susan Elia MacNeal, and Kate Quinn will want to read the first book in a sparkling WWII Historical Fiction series, The Big Inch. Lane Mercer is a spy recovering from a disastrous mission in France when she’s assigned to...
Show
Reviews 1-0 of 0
Reviews 1-0 of 0