Products 61-72 of 459
Show
CeeGees Gift
Price: $16.95
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1732283107 -

SynopsisA young girl is born with a mysterious gift. An old man teaches her what it means to be gifted. Together they learn the reason we are here on earth is to discover and give our gifts. Everyone has a gift. CeeGee's Gift is a book to be read and shared by young and old.Set in a small island town on the Texas coastal bend, CeeGee’s Gift takes readers to a simpler time, when neighbors sat on front porches, kids took off on bikes all day, and the library was the gathering place for all ages....

Chains Broken: Book 4, Divine Legacy Series
Price: $20.95
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1644389928 -

SynopsisThe last and final book in the Divine Legacy Series, Chains Broken, follows the A.N.G.E.L.s as they continue on their journey. There will be wedding, Christmas, and New Year’s celebrations, which should bring about a fresh start…but will it?<br /> Kit’s battle is coming to a head. Can she overcome what is trying to lay hold, or will she succumb like her mother? Have the issues of anger been worked out within the team? Who will win the battle for the Outback? Will it be Pete and...

Chasing Hope
Price: $12.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 1947946439 -

Synopsis Max Logan longs for the joys of home and family he missed growing up in foster care. He fills that emotional void by becoming a kick-ass Marine, and for eighteen years, led his band of brothers from one hell-hole to another. Until the one that nearly destroyed him. Sixteen months of therapy and rehab put his body back together, but some wounds can’t be seen. Some can’t be healed. Skylar Ward dreams of a life that includes someone beside her. Someone to share her life and be a father...

Cherubs 2
Price: $19.75
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1946409348 -

SynopsisIn combat, there is a fine line between being overly cautious and cowardice. It's Josh Haman's first tour in Vietnam and he's fresh out of the training command - a "nugget" in Naval Aviator parlance. Josh Haman has to figure out on which side of the line the combat search and rescue detachment's officer-in-charge stands. Untested and without a lot of experience, he has to make a career and life and death decision and live with the consequences. Josh gets his first taste of the...

Chicken Monkey to the Rescue
Retail: $9.99
Price: $9.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1732655119 -

SynopsisFarmer Willie woke one morning to find his milk, wheat and eggs stolen. Now he must call on the help of Chicken Monkey and his trusty side-kick Kevin to help him solve the mystery of the barnyard burglaries.

Chicken Scratch
Price: $13.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1947686038 -

SynopsisNamed 2016 Best Mystery Series by Texas Association of Authors. When Madison Reynolds finds herself widowed and penniless before forty, she does the only thing she knows to do – she packs up her teenage twins and moves back home with her eighty-year-old grandmother. Life in The Sisters, Texas has not changed much since she’s been gone, but at least her best friend Genesis is there to soften the transition back into small-town life. To make ends meet, Madison opens In a Pinch Temporary...

Childrens Therapeutic Stories Coloring Book
Price: $5.75
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1463608040 -

SynopsisThese healing stories of children's struggles with traumatic experiences are brought to life through the characters of a little brown bear, two sisters and a brother, an adopted baby girl and a fire breathing dragon. The illustrations are designed to color so children can make these stories their own.

Christmas in The Sisters
Price: $12.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1947686007 -

Synopsis The Award-Winning The Sisters, Texas Mystery Series! Madison Reynolds can’t wait for Christmas this year. Rebuilding her life as a single mom hasn’t been easy, but after a challenging twelve months, she’s excited about the holidays. She and her twins have settled quite nicely here in The Sisters, renovations on the house are complete, her business is slowly growing, and, best of all, Chief of Police Brash deCordova is in her life. Visions of the perfect Christmas dance in her head....

Circumstances of Childhood
Price: $14.95
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0996911566 -

When a former pro football star and broadcaster, now a Wall Street maven is accused of insider trading, will he be able to prove his innocence and expose those who are guilty? Greg and his boyhood pal dreamed of big success in professional football and then later in business. Greg was the only one to live the dream. Now the founder of an investment fund Greg is faced with a routine audit finding by the SEC. The audit points to irregularities and all the tracks lead to Greg. The justice...

Comfort for Grieving Hearts
Price: $13.97
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1717535733 -

Synopsis"Compassionate. Comforting. Readers will see themselves on every page." - Paul Casale, Licensed Professional Counselor, Marriage & Family TherapistLoss is painful. Separation hurts. We need comfort.Oblivious to our suffering, the world around us speeds on as if nothing happened. Stunned, shocked, sad, confused, and angry, we blink in disbelief. The pain can be immense. We look for comfort. We long for it. Grieving hearts need it to survive. Multiple award-winning author, hospice...

Comfort Plans
Price: $13.99
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-1545171059 -

Synopsis Fans of Lisa Wingate and Judy Christie, will want to add Kimberly Fish to their list of writers who can transport readers to sweet, rural places and hearts that need mending. Colette Sheridan is being remodeled. As a San Antonio architect, she’d have vowed her career was to investigate the history and create new functions for the structures everyone else saw as eyesores. The old German farmhouse in Comfort, Texas, might be the screeching end of that dream job. The assignment seemed so...

Conall
Price: $14.50
View
Availability: In Stock
Item #: 978-0991664009 -

Synopsis Over four hundred years before the birth of Christ, the island of Ériu is a patchwork of feuding kingdoms, wide plains, and impassable bogs. Battle, intrigue, betrayals, and courage are part of life for the Celts who call Ériu home, while from their underground halls the mysterious aes sidhe seduce brave warriors, turning men in to kings and binding them with fearsome geis. Conall Mac Gabhann is content with his apprenticeship to the local blacksmith. Content, that is, until his...